The Whappers started in October of 2007.  Members came from such varied backgrounds as The Greasy Beans, The Merle, Sidney Barnes, Uncle Mountain, and The Beatles.

Together, they have formed a sound that will rock your socks off.

Jeremy Downing – Bass

Mark Burin – Guitar

Josh Haddix – Guitar, Vocals

Jake Widgeon – Drums

1 Responses to About

  1. Curt says:

    I read a lot of interesting posts here. Probably you spend a lot of time
    writing, i know how to save you a lot of time, there is an online tool that creates
    readable, google friendly articles in minutes, just type in google
    – laranitas free content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>